Skip to main content

Individual Orthoptic Members


Philippines
Kumari DelMundo
E-mail: philippines@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Malaysia
Renuka Sundram
Sweet Wie
E-mail: malaysia@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Sri Lanka
Fonesca Kumari
Navaratnam Aravinthan
E-mail: srilanka@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Brunei
Siti Nurliyana Abdullah
E-mail: brunei@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Poland
Ewa Witowska
Malgorzata Borysiuk
Dominika Juncewska
E-mail: poland@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Nigeria
Helen Jumbo
E-mail: nigeria@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Qatar
Meherwali Khan
E-mail: qatar@internationalorthoptics.org

 

Pakistan
Sarah Iqbai
E-mail: pakistan@internationalorthoptics.org